on the screen for a TV PROGRAM Historia~

TV PROGRAM Historia~ 2015.07

You can check it out on Youtube… I just found out it so if you forgot to watch it, you can see there.

見てね→   

 
* Keep in mind that I share my photos and videos only for fun and for my friends and family around the world because they can’t see my life and what I do here.    So respect that and hope you understand and enjoy my videos and photos and my perfomances/experiences here.

Thank you♪

お疲れ様でした〜❗️

 

 

Leave a Reply

